For those that are having “one of those days”

That Animal Lady

Oh my gosh, work has been pretty rough on me this week.  Heck, it’s been rough this entire month.  I’m exhausted, stressed, angry and on the verge of getting the flu that everyone has.   (Luckily, everything is going on the foster and Rescue Me Ohio front, so I haven’t gone completely over the edge.)

Has anyone ever seen the movie Overboard with Goldie Hawn?  If not, here’s a clip of me at the end of a long day: Buh Buh Buh Buh.

Sometimes a day of volunteering or a particularly rough day with a foster can make us feel like that, too.  Since I feel like that today, and I’m sure a lot of you do, too, I’m sharing the dumbest, most inane video ever.

It’s mindless yet funny, and very catchy.  I recommend it to help get your mind back in gear after one of those…

View original post 17 more words

Leave a Reply

